Feedback

We at Nazams Restaurant And Takeaway aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Yorkshire. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Love the food! It was great as always. Hey forgot my ice cream which was disappointing and I'd appreciate a refund. Love this takeaway!! 07801525720 emmaf8@hotmail.co.uk

Emma, 01 Mar 2021

I love nazams and their food so so much. This meal was no exception. Service is great, value for money is great. Although they did forget to deliver my Ice Cream which is sad. Still love this place tho!

Emma, 01 Mar 2021

Been eating here for 30 years - love it

Charlie, 27 Feb 2021

The food tasted fine but I ordered extra okra in my curry but there wasn't any at all - very disappointing

Andrew, 07 Nov 2020

Best food in Leeds. Great sized naan and the curry is very nice.

Jolon, 31 Oct 2020

I am only rating this on my last delivery which arrived 25 minutes late. Food quality and portion size are perfect which makes this great value for money. I am aware delays are inevitable and it is worth the wait. Even though waiting is frustrating as we can't wait to start eating this lovely authentic cuisine.

Mark, 31 Oct 2020

Delivery very slow

Malka, 24 Oct 2020

  Reply : Hi I'm sorry for the delivery was slow. As you know with the pandemic going on right everyone is ordering deliveries and we do try our best to deliver on time and not go off line as customers start phoning. Next time you order quote you address and I will personally prioritise your order 1st

Banana is banging!!!

Ruth Lodge, 15 Oct 2020

  Reply : Ruth always a pleasure ? serving you

foodHub

Arrived 2 hours late. Driver was on the wrong street so ended up having to drive and find him. Food was good, naan was huge.

Macauley, 11 Oct 2020

  Reply : Hi Macauley. We do apologise in behafe of the drive being. We have now placed a experienced driver and can assure it will not happen again. On behalf of nazams next time you order we will compensate you

Food was brilliant, really good value, excellent service. Definitely coming back.

Patrick, 29 Sep 2020

  Reply : Thank you for your kind words ?

foodHub

meal was great as always but order was incomplete can of coke was missing was not happy

Andrew, 24 Sep 2020

Excellent food! I have been using Nazams for years and I will continue to do so.

Ben, 28 Jul 2020

The jalfrezi was lovely

Mark Armstrong, 04 Jul 2020

Great food and service and friendly and helpful

Andy, 03 Jul 2020

Thank you Nazams, happy 35th!!! Here's to 35 more

Solly, 21 May 2020

Usually like the curries but this one looked and tasted like it was just water and some vegetables blended together with some prawns thrown in. Never had a Karahi curry that was green. No flavour at all

Jacqueline, 10 Apr 2020

  Reply : Hi its Nazams, We are extremely sorry for the experience you had with your last order, I will look into the matter further and assure you it will not happen again. If you can call us we can take compensate, Once again we do apologise.

Nice

Hollie, 19 Feb 2020

lovely food nice guys

Paula, 10 Feb 2020

foodHub


Alisha, 01 Dec 2019

Good food was a little cold. Food took over an hour to arrive.

Wesley, 15 Nov 2019

foodHub

My first time ordering. Absolutely amazing quality food and customer service. No wonder they've been open for so long. Extremely worth the money and I will be back ordering again in the future

Joseph McConnell, 02 Nov 2019

foodHub


Ash NoName, 01 Oct 2019

Been a fan of you lot for over a decade, keep up the excellent work!

Ben, 28 Aug 2019

-

Mustafa, 18 Aug 2019

foodHub


NoName NoName, 31 Jul 2019

foodHub


NoName NoName, 14 Jun 2019

aHR0cHMlM0ElMkYlMkZpdHVuZXMuYXBwbGUuY29tJTJGdXMlMkZhcHAlMkZuYXphbXMtcmVzdGF1cmFudC10YWtlYXdheSUyRmlkMTA2MTQxMTQxNyUzRmxzJTNEMQ==